Recently the music muhurt of a Bhojpuri film “Lazza” was done with the recording of a duet by Shalini and Jeet Ray. Music direction is of Siddartha and Shalini. Stars of the film include Pankaj Kesri, Rithika Sharma, Manoj Dvivedi, Heera Lal Yadav, Yadvendra and Uday Srivastava. Varun Chaurasia is the executive producer, writer and lyricist is A.B.Mohan and action master is Heera Yadav. This is the second film by writr director Ramashankar, first is “Aag” which will be releasing soon. Many stalwarts of Bhojpuri cinema were present at the muhurt. They included Raj Kumar Pandey, K.Ratnesh, Dev Malhotra etc.

(Source : Samarjeet)


कुछ त कहीं......

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up