6th Bhojpuri Film Awards on 28th May

The only award of Bhojpuri Film Industry the Bhojpuri FIlm Awards will be given for the 6th year at a function to be organised in Mumbai. This was announced at a press conference by the founder chairman of the Bhojpuri Films Award commitee in the presence of chief guest Satyaprakash, CCM of Central Railway, Abhay Sinha, Durga Prasad, Jagdish Sharma, Aslam Shekh, Harry Fernandes, Anup Chaudhary, Arshad Khan, Surendra Pal, Puneet Kela of Swarup Films and other personalities of the Bhojpuri film industry.
The Bhojpuri Film Award has a major contribution in the popularity of the third phase of Bhojpuri cinema. This function is organised every year in May and for the last five years Ravi Kishan was awarded as the Best Actor every time all these years.

(Source : Uday Bhagat)


कुछ त कहीं......

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up